About Us Members In Transitions Newsletters Education Awards Classifieds


List members by:

Names Title Membership Type
  Crowsnest Pass   Kristin Ivey CLGM   Manager Corporate Services   Regular
  Crowsnestpass   Patrick Thomas CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Jasper   Mark Fercho   CAO   Associate
  RM Wood Wuffalo   Elsie Hutton CLGM   CFO   Regular
  Strathcona County   Ryan Anders CLGM   Manager of Planning, Engineering and Safety   Regular
  Strathcona County   Laura-Jane Probst CLGM   Director, Financial Services   Regular
  Strathcona County   David Churchill CLGM   Director, Transportation & Agriculture Services   Regular